Deco Mesh Wreaths

For all occasions

Modern Everyday Wreath

Butterfly Deco Mesh Wreath Purple and White

This butterfly deco mesh wreath purple and white great for everyday use or to announce the coming of spring.

Leave a comment

To Place An Order

Contact me via email at SBScott78@Hotmail.com to place your custom order. Please place your order 6-8 weeks in advance. Rush jobs available for extra charge.

Top Posts & Pages

Fall For Feathers
Modern Everyday Wreath
Pumpkin Shaped Wreath
Patriotic Wreath With Twin Flags
[caption id="attachment_49" align="alignnone" widt…

My Next Craft Show

Pittsboro Street FairOctober 27, 2012
Come see me in person at this event to place special orders or buy off the shelf. Let me know what you need in advance and I can have it ready for pick up that day!